About Our School ESLRs SARC School Profile Single Plan for Student Achievement
Academic Information Academic Departments AP/Honors GATE Graduation Requirements State Testing AVID
Activities ASB Band Club Information
Administration Office Achievement Office Activities/Ed Services Office Discipline Office Guidance Office Health Office Instruction Office Registrar
Parent Resources College Resources Community Resources Financial Aid Library Career Center
Contact Us

Associated Student Body

2014-2015 ASB Officers

ASB President Esteban Cabada
ASB Vice-President Kristina Munoz
ASB Secretary Jason Marogh
ASB Treasurer Nonye Ikeanyi
ASB Director of Campus Events Mikaela Gallardo
ASB Director of Campus Communications Isaac Sahagun


Student Achievement

2014-2015 Student Achievement

President Bridget Ross
Vice-President Andrew Zelaya
Secretary Natali Alvarado
Treasurer Isaiah Williams
Director of College Affairs Meagan Mandala
Director of Public Relations Jose Acosta
Director of Academic Relations Madison Vlasic
Director or Internal Relations Gabrielle Rivas